Aspen Contracting, Inc. review summary

5  274
4  13
3  9
2  
1  
4 reviews with no rating
4.9

300 Reviews

5on Facebook,Dec 10, 2017

Merna

My new roof and gutters look great! Aspen has my vote. Michelle and Pat worked well with me and my schedule. Great experience.


5on Facebook,Nov 21, 2017

Susan

Ross Williams was great to work with. The estimating and installation were done in meticulous detail. Ross was onsite during the installation. The crew was terrific and finished the job in 2 days. We have a new roof with a lifetime warranty that is transferable. If there is any damage to the roof, they will come out and make the repairs. Love it!


5on BirdEye,Nov 21, 2017

Sue

We had meticulous service by Aspen Contracting out of Traverse City, Michigan. Attention to detail in the estimating and installation with Ross Williams, our project consultant, on site the entire time. Lots of photos were taken to document the work. We got the Dynasty shingle with a lifetime warranty which is transferable to new owners. No one else offers this type of warranty. They will return to make repairs if there is ever any damage. Love it!


5on Facebook,Nov 17, 2017

Jenni

Wheatland, WY was hit with a terrible hail storm in June 2017 and pretty much everything on the outside of my house was tore up. Being a single female makes finding an honest contractor a difficult task, especially in a town where there are not a lot of options. I waited for other Wheatland residents to post experiences on Facebook and Aspen seemed to be the one with the best comments. I saw one of the contractors, Dustin Swaggerty, in a parking lot and asked him if he’d help me with my damaged house. He explained everything to me as many times as I asked, set up for my deck to be repaired, the whole house and deck repainted and my garage door to be replaced. In addition to all that, he had my roof and gutters replaced in 2 days! Dustin worked with my insurance and mortgage company and I am still shocked that everyone agreed on the repairs and costs! My house looks fantastic and I couldn’t be happier! Obviously a job well done is important, but for me, having a contractor that doesn’t stress me out worrying about whether or not I’m getting conned is HUGE! I very much appreciate Dustin & his team!! Thank you!!!


5on Google,Nov 10, 2017

Eric

Aspen Contracting exceeded all of my expectations. Service was outstanding! Their Sales team was very professional and knowledgeable. My roof looks wonderful, the installers are very efficient! Thank you Aspen Contracting!


5on BBB,Nov 09, 2017

Clare

Working with Aspen on resolving my warranty issues, specifically with Susan Swisher and Kathi Underwood, has been an absolute joy. They emulate Aspen's mission of 'doing the right thing through higher quality and standards.' My warranty issues were resolved quickly, correctly, and with fantastic communication and follow through. Fantastic customer service, empathy and resolution. Thank you for making this process smooth. Very happy I chose Aspen as my contractor. Highly recommend - they stand by their product!


5on Facebook,Oct 31, 2017

Debbie

I thought I wrote a review on this great company but I don't see it. I have nothing but good things to say about Aspen & staff. Whitney came out when I called the week of the terrible storm in March. She was so helpful, all of the guys were hard workers and did good work. Aspen Contractors did over $15K of work on our home. Thank you!!!


5on BBB,Oct 30, 2017

Connie

Love our beautiful new roof for me my friends and family. Graham ********* ***was there for us 110%. Damage from Hurricane Harvey, Victoria TX full roof replacement Duration High Definition shingles in Estate Gray.


5on Facebook,Oct 28, 2017

Connie

Thank you Graham Macdonald and Aspen Contracting for taking such good care of me, my family and my friends. So glad we chose you, you have been at our beckon call and we all love our roofs!!!


5on Google,Oct 21, 2017

Ted

Had an issue and the response was Quick, Thorough and fixed like Professionals! Thanks to Adam, Amanda, and the Service Crew -Chris and Eddie the Repair Guys!!


5on Facebook,Oct 20, 2017

Ted

We had and issue and the response was Quick, the Repair was Thorough! Thanks to Adam, Amanda and the Service Team - Chris and Eddie are Great Guys!!!


5on Google,Oct 15, 2017

Carol

Everything went well. They did everything they had promised. Did the job in 2 day. Left the site very clean.


5on Facebook,Oct 13, 2017

Joyce Vanadeer

Very happy with the results of our roof!! Done in less that 2 days and cleanup was great! Dwight was very accommodating and kept an eye on the job progress.. I would definitely recommend them and I have already....


5on Google,Oct 11, 2017

Joyce

Great roofing job for a good price. Work was done timely and they did a good job with the clean up.


5on Google,Oct 11, 2017

Mitch

Professional services throughout the roofing and siding replacement process! From the sales team to management, I would recommend their team to handle your upgrades!


5on Google,Oct 08, 2017

Ellen

From the time the main office contacted us (following up on an inquiry through the Owens-Corning website) to the finished job, this company promised, delivered and followed up like no other. We contacted Aspen because the company was listed as a Platinum contractor (with the best warranty) for the Owens-Corning shingles we had selected for our house. Our liaison, Nathan Daus, came out to start the process late on a Saturday afternoon. He spent a lot of time inspecting the roof and gutters, and made time in his busy schedule to meet with the insurance company adjuster during the next week to discuss the damage and necessary repairs. Most importantly, he followed up with our insurance claims person when the process was becoming delayed, and he made sure that the repair contract was both accurate and processed in time to have the roof finished before weather conditions changed. It only took the Aspen teams 1-1/2 weeks to deliver the materials, do the entire tear-off and roof replacement, front fascia and gutter replacement, and wrap the garage door trim (for garage door replacement, done by another contractor). Nathan was there every day to make certain the work was going smoothly. The roof is gorgeous, their team did a fantastic job of fixing the flashing and fascia, they did detail work like painting the stacks and vents to match the shingles, and left the grounds spotless. Every team, from the roof, to the gutters & trim, were quick, polite, and efficient. The house has been transformed! We have received many compliments from neighbors and highly recommend Aspen Contracting.


5on BBB,Sep 26, 2017

Ellen

Aspen was the most professional company I have ever worked with when it comes to roofing. I am so thrilled with my new roof. Rick explained the process from start to finish - what they would do and what I could expect from them. The lifetime warranty - the speed of getting the job done was amazing! I couldn't be happier. EXCELLENT COMPANY with EXCELLENT communication skills. So thankful! Recommended to many people!!!


4on Facebook,Sep 25, 2017

Gavin

End result looks nice. Adam was great to work with and has been very informative and accommodating. Did a pretty good job with cleanup but there was some substance on driveway and burn spots in the yard. Not sure what caused that. But overall very pleased.


5on Google,Sep 25, 2017

Perry

Aspen did a great job on our roof and took care of everything with our insurance company. We couldn’t even find one nail in our yard when they were done.


5on Google,Sep 23, 2017

mohankhanna

Wonderful service. The company employees pay attention to issues and and fix things which went wrong. They did not ask money until the project was done. Nice and polite staff.