Aspen Contracting, Inc. review summary

5  672
4  42
3  9
2  1
1  
28 reviews with no rating
4.9

752 Reviews

5on Google,Apr 22, 2019

Joe

Robert was great to work with. His entire team finished the job in one day and that included clean up! I would definitely recommend Aspen Contracting to friends and family.


5on Google,Apr 18, 2019

Michael

Customer service really shines when things don't go as planned. Drew was our project manager, and he was amazing at dealing with adversity and making things very easy for us. Our insurance company wasn't being very cooperative, but thanks to Drew, he worked with their adjusters to prove to them the work that needed to be done, and faced with all the evidence, the insurance company relented and finally agreed to pay what was required to.fix the house. No more, and no less. Drew was extremely honest about his assessment of the damage to the house. He didn't try to oversell or inflate the costs. It was Drew's integrity that confirmed that Aspen was the right choice. On to the repairs: our damage to the house was caused by a huge hail storm which left virtually all of the houses in my neighborhood damaged. Aspen had the first crews on the ground and had completed several houses before other companies had even started. Due to our insurance issues, we were pretty far down the queue, but Drew kept us updated. We watched as other companies dropped of materials and had them sit for weeks in driveways before crews came to work on houses, and then take several days to finish the repairs. While Aspen would drop off materials the night before and have crews onsite bright and early with the new roof finished by the end of the day. For our house, webjsd roofing, siding and gutter repair work. The roofing and siding work was phenomonal. They worked very quickly, and were finished in a day. There was a piece of siding that was out of place, but not storm related and I was hoping to ask if they could fix it for me, but when I got home, I noticed that they had seen it as well and had already fixed it. The gutter crew is where things got a little dicey. The work was just not very high quality. I called Drew, and he was there the very next day to take a look. He noticed more than we did and had a crew out a day later to fix everything. Dealing with this, Drew personified the definition of what customer service should be. In the end, our house looks beautiful again, and we could not be happier with the work done by Aspen.


0on Facebook,Apr 11, 2019

Robert

After major hail damage here in Colorado, June 2018, we experienced months of waiting from an unreliable roofing company (who will remained unnamed) ultimately breaching their own contract. I then contacted Scott Anderson of Aspen Contracting. Within 24 hours, Scott arrived and assessed our situation, and contacted our insurance company. Within a week work began on our home. Aspen crew members stripped our old roof, and installed the new one in ONE DAY!! Scott was also onsite during the entire duration of the work. His professionalism and courtesy to me and my family was a breath of fresh air. ASPEN, you have an incredible representative of your corporation in Scott Anderson. I will happily pass his (and your) information on to friends and family. Keep up the great work!


5on BirdEye,Apr 10, 2019

Carolyn M.

I can’t begin to say enough good things about my experience with Aspen. The experience from start to finish was positive in every way. From the first assessment of the damage to the moment they pulled away from the job everything was done professionally. Ray Wynn was the salesperson on my job but his job did not end with selling me a new roof. He went through the entire process with me including negotiating with the insurance company which made all the difference in the world. He and his leadership had multiple conversations about what needed to be covered. Their knowledge and involvement yielded about a 25% increase in what the insurance company would ultimately end up paying me. There were multiple items the insurance company did not cover in the beginning but Ray and Aspen took the time to prove to them what needed to be covered so the job could be done properly and I wouldn’t be left with a large outstanding balance. I had hail damage to my 5000 square-foot home and my 5000 square-foot barn. They had a very knowledgeable hard-working crew who had the entire job done in less than four days. I was so impressed. Sometimes in this world of ours we tend to only report the negative so I’m pleased to be able to have the opportunity to share my positive experience with this company. Ray and the Aspen crew took what would would have been a grueling task for me and turned it into an effortless project. Having owned my own business I understand the importance of quality. On a scale of 1 to 10 I can honestly give Aspen the 10 they deserve. Thank you Ray and Aspen for a job well done.


5on Google,Apr 08, 2019

Troy

I had a closing coming soon and needed some roof repairs immediately. Aspen was the only company in the area to respond right away. Someone was at the house the next day and the roof was repaired within the week. They were very attentive to my every need and the communication was great. They were extremely professional and courteous. I had never heard of Aspen but they treated me like I was a lifelong customer.


0on Facebook,Apr 08, 2019

Joel

Aspen Contracting recently replaced my roof in Jefferson County WV due to hail damage. They did an excellent job! The job only took 1.5 days and the cleanup was excellent. Ben the sales rep was very professional, always on time, communicated clearly and followed through on his promises.


5on Google,Apr 01, 2019

Carole

Thank you Jeff and Crew for the great work, keeping me informed, timely completion and total clean up. OUTSTANDING WORK!


5on Google,Mar 29, 2019

Lena

Great company. We use them second time. Always quick response with excellent quality! Thanks!


0on Facebook,Mar 26, 2019

Elizabeth

Aspen is who i call for siding, roofing, gutters! Great to work with, professional, and reliable. Recommend them to all my clients!


5on Google,Mar 23, 2019

t

Great talent! Skilled workers! Call for excellent service! Ask for Kyle!


5on BBB,Mar 22, 2019

Wendy

Very professional service which was delivered timely and with quality workmanship!


5on Google,Mar 22, 2019

t

Great talent! Skilled workers! Call for excellent service!


5on BBB,Mar 22, 2019

KIMBERLY

Aspen has done two projects for us now. A roof replacement due to storm damage and now a replacement on our conservatory due to age. They are always very professional. The crews are very good. They want to make sure you are satisfied and will do what it takes to make sure the job is completed to your satisfaction. We are using them for a second home we are building as well. A repeat customer for life. Thanks *******and Aspen for always being there.


0on Facebook,Mar 19, 2019

Lisha Watts

Kyle with Aspen Roofing is my go to person when I need fast quality service! I’m a realtor and having a trusted vendor partner like Kyle and the Aspen team makes my job so much easier as I know I can trust them to take excellent care of my clients and friends.


0on Facebook,Mar 19, 2019

Lindsey

Aspen is my go-to for anything roofing, siding, and gutters in the greater Charlotte area. As a Realtor, it’s sometimes last minute requests and y’all orders but Kyle and his team manage to take great care of my clients and I 🙌🏼 Thank you!


0on Facebook,Mar 19, 2019

Martin

Last summer I worked with Aspen on a roof issue that was the fault of another roofing company. Aspen was prompt, courteous, diligent and reasonably priced. We have not had any problems since they fixed our roof!! I would highly recommend them for any of your roofing needs.


5on BBB,Feb 26, 2019

Robert

Eight years ago, after a very bad hailstorm in our area, Aspen put a new roof on our house. The job was done quickly and professionally. Now jump ahead to this past weekend, when we had wind gusts of 66mph, which ripped some shingles off our roof. I called Aspen's 800-number on Sunday afternoon and was told someone would contact me. The next day, an Aspen rep called to say that someone would be out within a day or two. The next day (today), Max showed up and did the necessary repairs, at no charge to us. I can't say enough about this company. Great people and great customer service!


5on Google,Feb 19, 2019

Toni

Brian Palmer was great to work with. Once the materials arrived the job was promptly completed. Great help with insurance claim that might have taken me forever to understand and likely would have missed some damage due to hail


0on Facebook,Feb 01, 2019

Austin

I highly recommend Aspen Contracting and especially Mr. Scott Anderson.


0on Facebook,Jan 21, 2019

Teresa

Professional, prompt and all around great service. I needed my roof completed in time to close the sale of my house and Scott took care of all the details! Thank you Aspen for doing great work in a timely manner AND leaving the area completely cleaned up!


5on Google,Jan 21, 2019

Adrian

Kyle Heasley and his team have worked on both of our homes over the years and we simply cannot say enough great things about Kyle and Aspen!!!!! From small “can you fix my gutter” jobs to large roof jobs, they’re on time, they’re very knowledgeable, super fair on pricing, etc - we will never go anywhere else for roofing, siding or gutter needs. My husband and I HIGHLY recommend Aspen Contracting!!!!


5on BBB,Jan 20, 2019

Tracy

Fast and friendly service. Highly recommend!!


5on Google,Jan 13, 2019

Luis

All the aspect of the repair what's good everything was finished on time the crew clean up after the job was done none of the neighbors complain although they came early I definitely would recommend them to my friends and Neighbors.