Aspen Contracting, Inc. review summary

5  765
4  50
3  10
2  
1  
49 reviews with no rating
4.2

1129 Reviews


5on Google,Oct 11, 2019

Caleb

The project manager was great! Kept me informed and went over the inspection and explained the company mission. The installers done a great job and took good care to protect my landscaping and cleaned up the job site! Couldn’t ask for more. Great job!


5on BBB,Oct 10, 2019

Larry

Our contractor Fred, was a true advocate for us. He was proactive, diligent and persistent with our claim. He was on his game in all aspects. He was there during all days of activity. He provided feedback when necessary and followed up frequently. Based on my experience I would recommend Aspen as a solid contractor


0on Facebook,Oct 10, 2019

Bernice Moore

I had used Aspen 5 years ago to replace 2 hail damaged roofs and was pleased with them. After a big hail storm in July damaged them again, I knew whom to call. Lewis Johnson has far exceeded my expectations by not only making sure the insurance company covered everything properly but also coordinating the input from my window and painting contractors. He has been very patient helping me understand more about roofing and my options. The crew who installed the first roof were extremely professional and efficient.


5on Google,Oct 10, 2019

Bernice

I had used Aspen 5 years ago to replace 2 hail damaged roofs and was pleased with them. After a big hail storm in July damaged them again, I knew whom to call. Lewis Johnson has far exceeded my expectations by not only making sure the insurance company covered everything properly but also coordinating the input from my window and painting contractors. He has been very patient helping me understand more about roofing and my options. The crew who installed the first roof were extremely professional and efficient.


5on Google,Oct 10, 2019

Larry

Great experience with Fred from Aspen. He was a true advocate for us.


4on Google,Oct 09, 2019

Ac

Sale representative Rich was very pleasant and helpful, always returned phone calls promptly. The siding crew was slow but did a very good job on even the tedious parts of the house. I would recommend Aspen for anyone wanting siding done.


4on BBB,Oct 09, 2019

Amy

This company has good customer service. Returns phone calls promptly. Rich the sales rep was very professional. The crew did great work.


4on BBB,Sep 30, 2019

Daniel

Very profession, they were my choice because I felt they could be trusted, Their workmanship excellent, clean up excellent, finished in a timely fashion.


5on Google,Sep 19, 2019

Annette

Using Roofing by Aspen as my contractor for a new roof was a wonderful experience. Aspen’s employees are hardworking, polite, and professional. They worked consistently through the day and got the roof finished. They laid down tarps for the debris, protected my plants, moved my patio furniture out of the way. Before they left they cleaned up all debris, put my patio furniture back. Blew the patio and sidewalks. They did an outstanding job. You would never have known they were there. I highly recommend this company. Annette Bucher


5on BBB,Sep 19, 2019

Sherry

I talked to Matt b******** from Aspen about getting a new roof on September 13. On September 18 the materials was delivered. Today is September 19 and our new roof is complete on our home and shed. Matt b******** was here at the beginning of the job to make sure they had everything they needed. Then was here to make sure the job was done right. The roofers did an excellent job. They were fast and cleaned everything up so nice. A big THANK YOU to Matt b******** for a wonderful job.


0on Facebook,Sep 18, 2019

Evie

finished roof as promised


5on BBB,Sep 14, 2019

Bob

Outstanding service. The Project Manager, Ian, coordinated the schedule with us and answered all of our questions. Roof was replaced in one day and the team left our yard totally clean of all old roofing material. They promised us a timely and professional roofing job and they delivered!


5on Google,Sep 13, 2019

Sam

The manager was very professional. He was courteous. The job was speedy but great. The crew did clean up the work area afterwards fairly well but they did leave some stuff behind. I think language was an issue so it was hard to communicate with them when I needed to leave and what needed to be cleaned up and why they were leaving some things behind. However the workers were very polite and did a great job.


5on BBB,Sep 12, 2019

Cole

Matthew b******** was very explanatory of all the work to be done. Matthew b******** was kind, courteous and super helpful dealing with this first time home issues. Work was completed on timeframe he set for us and done very well. Matthew went the extra mile to make sure all work was done correctly and all of our needs were met. Tom P***** was also very courteous and helpful dealing with any questions or concerns. Matthew b******** was very attentive and detail oriented making sure all the work was done correctly, no materials left over after completion and also very informative to us dealing with our first home insurance claim.


5on Google,Sep 10, 2019

Dena

This is the 2nd time we used Aspen Contracting. The quality of their work is amazing. Their materials are always the best. The people that work for the company are always kind and professional especially Troy, even when you the customer is stressed out. I highly recommend this company to everyone.


0on Facebook,Sep 10, 2019

Shirley Trosper

I recommend the roofing part of Aspen Contracting, Inc. They put new roofs on my house and garage and did a SPECTACULAR job. The workers were very professional and respectful. After they did a remarkable job on my roofs they cleaned up all the debris around my house, making sure that no nails or other debris were left. Then the managers arrived to inspect the work and ensure that everything was up to code.