review summary

5  
4  
3  
2  
1  
0.0

0 Reviews

0on Facebook,Apr 28, 2020

David

Jason handled everything for us. Went over the house, met with the insurance rep, and got the job done (Roof and Gutters) very quickly. We are very happy with the roof and gutters and especially grateful for Jason!


0on Facebook,Apr 23, 2020

Russell

Outstanding service from our project manager, Tyler Duck, and the roofing/gutter crews. Fast, friendly, service and did exactly what they said they were going to do.


0on Facebook,Apr 13, 2020

Brian

We are very happy with the work and service provided by Aspen, in replacing our rood and siding. Our project manager, Paige LaRue, has done a great job. He has been very helpful and responsive throughout the entire project. Paige has gone the extra mile in helping us with our insurer, advocating on our behalf. His crews, lead by job site foreman Henry, have been great. Very polite, friendly and professional. I would use Paige, Henry and their crew again, with no hesitation. Very highly recommended. Thanks Paige! Thanks Henry! Keep yourselves safe.


0on Facebook,Apr 11, 2020

Robert Bob

We had extensive roof damage due to Highwinds on our commercial building these guys came in and did a complete tear off and rebuild in an unbelievably short amount of time and did such a fantastic job we never dropped another drop in over a year now the cleanup and follow up and just total service and professionalism of the cruise was outstanding I would give these guys a 12 out of 10


5on BBB,Apr 10, 2020

Keith

They replaced our roof after a recent hail storm. Christine and Tyler did a great job at overseeing everything and making sure everything was right.


0on Facebook,Apr 04, 2020

David

Aspen Contracting did a great job installing a new roof and guttering on my home following a major hail storm. They did what they promised in a timely and professional manner. The quality of the job is excellent. Haden Harper and the roofing crew were great to work with.


5on BirdEye,Apr 01, 2020

Steve

We had our flat roof replaced on our church. Tim Millican was very helpful with our concerns and also helped us see other problems that needed addressing. This was a 3 day project. Carlos and his crew were VERY professional and courteous. They cleaned up the area after each day. A very large job done very professionally. Carlos and crew were concerned about our details and they took care of them. GREAT Job. I am very happy with they work. Thank you Tim / Carlos and crew


5on BirdEye,Mar 30, 2020

Tom

Aspen Contracting completed my roof quickly, cleanly and with the utmost professionalism. From the roof itself to the clean up they exceeded my expectations. I especially want to give my thanks and appreciation to Chris Poma. Chris was especially helpful to me months after my job was completed. I am writing this as America is shuttered due to the coronavirus. I received a letter from my insurance company asking for proof of job completion or my policy could be cancelled. I was given all of that when my job was completed and have it secured in my home which I can not get to due to quarantine rules in effect. You would think the insurance company request would be considered non essential due to the virus but apparently not. So unable to access my paperwork I reached out to Chris Poma. Speaking to Chris is more like speaking to a friend than a representative of a company. His first inquiry was to ask if my family and I were alright and healthy. When I told Chris what I needed his only response was I will take care of it. Chris genuinely puts the customer first and this is a direct reflection of the treatment you get from Aspen. The company puts the customer first and Chris Poma is an asset to your company and he should be commended for his work.


5on BBB,Mar 29, 2020

john

I've had Aspen reroof and gutter 8 structures in the last 3 years. The work was timely, competitively bid, and executed professionally. They were clean and billed accurately. The work was completed on schedule and any touch up work or rework was addressed immediately. My thanks to Michael J*****, Abraham P******, and Kelly L***** for seeing these projects through and always being responsive and professional.


0on Facebook,Mar 28, 2020

Tim

Thomas Green, Aspen Contracting, came to my door and asked if I wanted him to inspect my roof for hail damage. I said yes as hail had damaged my wife’s car. I previously had 2 other companies inspect my roof and was told by both that it was in OK shape, except for the ridge shingles. Thomas Green gave a very in-depth presentation with no pressure. Tom has a casual selling style that immediately put us at ease. We were amazed. Our roof and gutters were completely replaced in less than 1 week starting from the estimate! Thomas has many years in the roofing business, starting out as an installer, so he is very knowledgeable, with an eye for detail in both roof inspection and installation. He communicated frequently with us and was here supervising the installation process. Tom’s main goal is to make the customer happy. Thomas Green has pride in his company, and it shows. The quality of Aspen Contracting shingles and guttering is very good. I recommend Aspen Contracting and Thomas Green to anyone wanting a quality and quick roof installation at a fair price.


5on BBB,Mar 28, 2020

Tim

Thomas Green, Aspen Contracting, came to my door and asked if I wanted him to inspect my roof for hail damage. I said yes as hail had damaged my wife’s car. I previously had 2 other companies inspect my roof and was told by both that it was in OK shape, except for the ridge shingles. Thomas Green gave a very in-depth presentation with no pressure. Tom has a casual selling style that immediately put us at ease. We were amazed. Our roof and gutters were completely replaced in less than 1 week starting from the estimate! Thomas has many years in the roofing business, starting out as an installer, so he is very knowledgeable, with an eye for detail in both roof inspection and installation. He communicated frequently with us and was here supervising the installation process. Tom’s main goal is to make the customer happy. Thomas Green has pride in his company, and it shows. The quality of Aspen Contracting shingles and guttering is very good. I recommend Aspen Contracting and Thomas Green to anyone wanting a quality and quick roof installation at a fair price.


5on BBB,Mar 12, 2020

Will

My insurance company paid for new vinyl siding where the old was damaged. This crew did excellent work. They were responsive to my ideas on how my house would appear when they were finished. The house looks terrific now. I like Aspen Contracting. They are good communicators, good planners, and they did a good job communicating with my insurance company.


5on Google,Mar 10, 2020

Cheryl

Ken Wingerd was so incredibly helpful in explaining everything that was going on with my roof - he let me know what my options were. I didn't feel pressured or confused - Ken made me feel confident in my choice!


0on Facebook,Mar 10, 2020

Cheryl

Ken Wingerd was so incredibly helpful in explaining everything that was going on with my roof - he let me know what my options were. I didn’t feel pressured or confused - Ken made me feel confident in my choice!



5on BirdEye,Jan 18, 2020

Kristen

Aspen was recommended to me by close family and friends to repair our roof from hail damage., and we had a great experience. Matt from Aspen was super helpful, and went above and beyond for us. We can't thank him enough!!


5on BBB,Dec 17, 2019

Tim

Aspen rep David M***** was in and out through out the day over seeing the reroof operation of my home as well as tending to the needs of his crew. The job went smoothly and efficiently and was finished in one day. After they left there was little to no evidence that they had been here other than my handsome new roof. Tim M


5on BBB,Nov 21, 2019

Denny

Great job with the weather challenges. Roof was completed timely and premises were left clean. Work quality was outstanding.


5on Google,Nov 21, 2019

Jake

The site manager that was assigned to my project was extremely helpful and communicative. They were able to complete all of the work required before winter came and it looks very nice. So far we have been very satisfied with the quality of work completed. Overall, it was a positive experience.


5on Google,Nov 19, 2019

rick

Got it done when others couldn’t roof looks great and Hayden was a pleasure to work with


5on BBB,Nov 17, 2019

Lance

Very professional crew. Left my ho.e and yard cleaned up roof looks great


4on BirdEye,Nov 16, 2019

Charlotte McGinnis

This review comes from C.A. Hanks in Roanoke, VA. I am writing here because I could not open the one sent to me by Mr. Ferguson. Just wanted to say that I am pleased with the work and the careful attention done in the work. Mr. Ferguson kept me informed as the work progressed and I felt he really cared about me and getting this job done the best that was possible. The workers were polite and worked so hard to get this job done. Thank your, Mr. Ferguson and Aspen Contracting, Inc. It was a 4 star rating from me.


5on Google,Nov 15, 2019

Angela

Had siding and roof replaced. Wonderful friendly service!! Easy financing options. Would recommend and use again. Crews did great work and great cleanup of debris and nails