Aspen Contracting, Inc. review summary

5  691
4  43
3  9
2  
1  
37 reviews with no rating
4.9

780 Reviews

0on Facebook,Jun 23, 2019

Tom

Aspen put on a new roof at our insurance company's price. Aspen is easy to work with, did the work quickly and (as far as I can tell) did a great job. I will definitely recommend Aspen to anyone who needs roofing work.


0on Facebook,Jun 20, 2019

Kirk

Eric Brehe with Aspen has provided amazing service for me and my family. Not only was he able to help us with roof repairs on our home 2 years ago, he was instrumental in identifying a major issue with the roof and gutters of a home we were looking to buy that was being denied by the sellers as an issue. After being forced to hire an independent structural engineering firm's roof and gutter specialist as an expert third party, all of Eric's assessment was completely spot on and corroborated. He has since provided quality and timely service on our new home and is someone that we would recommend without hesitation.


0on Facebook,Jun 12, 2019

Michael

Did my roof in 2 days and that was taking off 3 layers and redecking it and shingles. Highly recommend.


0on Facebook,Jun 06, 2019

Roseann

Chris Baker was wonderful to work with!!!! I would definitely recommend Aspen to others. Gives me peace of mind knowing we have a quality roof on our home for years to come.


5on Google,Jun 05, 2019

STARRMAN1949

Five Star review is given for the following reasons. I have a lot of experience both is selling and installing roofing over the past 50 years. I needed to replace my roof due to hail damage. From the first contact to the finished project everything was great. The sales agent is the project manager and he was completely involved in discussing the damage, showing the product and company information, working with my insurance adjuster, coordinating the materials for the roof replacement, and working with the roofing workers at my home. He spent the entire day at my property during the work. The roof replacement was for 36 squares and was completed in one day. The workers did an excellent job, the roof replacement was installed flawlessly, and my property was perfectly cleaned up. Aspen offers the best materials available and provides the best warranty in the industry. If you need a roof replacement, or a new roof, please consider this company.


0on Facebook,May 29, 2019

Sheri Penry

I highly recommend Aspen Roofing for your roofing needs. They were professional and efficient. They made the whole process simple and easy and our roof looks great!


0on Facebook,May 21, 2019

Talia

Brandon Witten was great to work with. Not only was he professional but he was quick too. When he came in and I let him know we would like a quote to repair shingle issues on multiple buildings he went above and beyond and got on every roof and wrote out a very detailed quote. The work was done quickly and efficiently. We are working on scheduling more work with them in the future. Easy to work with and great attitude!


5on Google,May 16, 2019

Kristie

Everything went great from start to finish! Butch even helped take care of insurance inspection. Roof looks great at this time!


5on BBB,May 14, 2019

Jeff

They did a great job. They had to deal with the weather 3 days of rain , but had us dried in.No problems . Thanks Jason @ Aspen


5on Google,May 10, 2019

Autumn

After consulting with 5 different roofing companies, finding Aspen was frankly, a relief. Ross was honest and forthcoming, the price was better than most and the product was better. Plus, a warranty that covered the life of the roof with no fine print. The work was done efficiently and on time. We would happily recommend Aspen to anyone.


5on BBB,May 07, 2019

Linda

I had an excellent experience. They did the roofing job in one day and cleaned up after themselves. They helped me contact and negotiate with my insurance adjuster and charged me a very fair price. The roof looks great.


5on BBB,May 04, 2019

Dorothy

From the moment Will Atwater from Aspen Contracting rang our doorbell offering a free inspection of our roof we knew God had sent us an angel. Will was very professional and did the inspection right then and there. He then proceeded to contact our insurance compnay to have an inspector come and do another inspection to prove that we indeed need to have our roof replaced. He was there from beginning to end and kept in contact with us step by step and once the new roof was installed the crew made sure that everything was clean and orderly. I would recommend Aspen contracting to any one who needs to have their roof replaced.


5on Google,Apr 29, 2019

Joey

Very professional, great work in a very timely manner. Love them! Highly recommend!


5on Google,Apr 26, 2019

Tara

We are extremely pleased with our experience with Aspen. We dealt with Colby Cash. It was a great, easy and professional experience dealing with him. He detected considerable hail damage to the shingles due to a storm, and was very helpful in coordinating interactions with our insurance company. The work was completed in about 10 hours on one day by an excellent crew, in spite of a complicated and steep roof.


5on Google,Apr 23, 2019

Phil

Quick efficient crew. The crew manager worked with me to accommodate my schedule.


5on BBB,Apr 23, 2019

Philip

Quick efficient crew. The crew chief worked with me to accommodate my schedule.


5on Google,Apr 22, 2019

Jim

Chrisliegh and Mario were wonderful throughout the entire process. Chrisleigh walked us through everything from the beginning of the replacement, to the type of material we chose, to follow-up. Mario took care of the entire installation process and managed every detail to our satisfaction. Our house looks so much better and their work is outstanding. I'm recommending them to everyone in our neighborhood and I'm having Aspen give me a quote to replace our gutters. Fantastic group!


5on Google,Apr 22, 2019

Joe

Robert was great to work with. His entire team finished the job in one day and that included clean up! I would definitely recommend Aspen Contracting to friends and family.