Aspen Contracting, Inc. review summary

5  738
4  46
3  9
2  
1  
43 reviews with no rating
4.9

836 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Aug 24, 2019

Scott

We had a great experience with Aspen! Sales representative Dustin Swaggerty was by our side throughout the whole roofing job. He was the main reason I chose them to replace our hail damaged roof b/c he was so professional and made great recommendations along the way. I would recommend him and the roofing company to anyone that wants a great job done in a timely manner. Thanks Aspen!


0on Facebook,Aug 19, 2019

Hank

Our house and roof sustained damage from a severe hail storm in May of 2019. Initially, we did not suspect there was damage. Just by happenstance, we crossed paths with Dustin Swaggerty from Aspen Contracting in mid June. As we discussed possible hail damage, Dustin offered to assess whether or not our roof had any damage without charge. He came and, indeed, found clear evidence of hail damage across the whole of our roof. We initiated a claim with our insurance company. They sent out an unlicensed assessor to complete a virtual adjustment. Our insurance company frustratingly denied the claim. We contacted Dustin, who willingly returned to our house, climbed back on our roof, and took numerous photos of the evident damage which we, along with Dustin, resubmitted to our insurance company. In short, over the course of multiple phone calls, emails, and weeks, our insurance company was finally overwhelmed with, and convinced by, the evidence that Dustin continued to provide, having been on our roof at least seven different times, and they accepted the claim. In the end, we were able to have a new roof installed (lifetime warranty) and additional repairs to our gutters, downspouts and decking SOLELY because of Dustin Swaggerty’s professionalism, tenacity and genuine concern for our home. This guy came out to our house so often, over the course of 7 weeks, that he knew the names of our three dogs. Our smallest dog, Lil’ Bear, came to love Dustin and his frequent visits. My wife and I started to jokingly refer to him as “Uncle Dustin” because of his continual kind demonstrations of care and concern for our family. We wholeheartedly and enthusiastically recommend Dustin Swaggerty and Aspen Contracting. Thank you and bless you, Dustin!


5on Google,Aug 13, 2019

Michael

They were a God send! Husband & Wife Project Management team took care of ABSOLUTELY every detail & the workers were like “Artists”! I got a Roof, Sofit, Facia, Gutters & Siding. “They left Our home looking Brand New! Gary & Cheryl are stars in Aspens Crown!


5on BirdEye,Aug 12, 2019

April

Our home was damaged by a hail storm in May, 2019. We used Aspen to do the initial inspection, and loved Erin Aase so much we didn't hesitate to have Aspen replace our roof. Erin showcased Aspen in the most positive light! After the claim was filed, Erin continued to go to bat for us to ensure we were properly taken care of, even when our insurance company was disorganized, unresponsive, and unprofessional. Erin never let up and she put us first! Our new roof looks awesome!


5on Google,Aug 11, 2019

Robert

Just started working with Aspen. I like the way they do business.


5on BBB,Aug 10, 2019

Michael

Fantatstic ! After a recent hailstorm we worked with Gerard W. and we could not be happier with the results. He took the time to go over every little detail from the roof/siding inspection to the insurance paperwork. He even met with our insurance adjuster to make sure everybody was on the same page as far as how much the job would cost and the work that needed to be done. Our roof was done in one day and our siding (whole 1500 sg ft house) was done in 2 days ! Aspen and especially Gerard were great to work with. We have had nightmares in the past working with contractors, and from start to finish this was the easiest, most professional experience of our lives.


5on Google,Aug 08, 2019

leah

I had a great experience with Aspen Contracting! I really appreciated the excellent customer service I experienced with my Aspen Contracting contact person, Scott Underwood. He guided me through the process perfectly and was a big help when dealing with my insurance provider. I would definitely recommend Aspen Contracting, Inc. if you're needing roofing and gutter services.


5on Google,Aug 07, 2019

Joan

They did a good, fast job of replacing my roof. However, it took four days for them to remove the extra unused shingles, and the pallet from my driveway.


4on Google,Aug 05, 2019

Kathy

Aspen Contracting is a very good agency to work with ...the initial representative Joe Farris is outstanding. Communication from corporate office a little shaky at first and got a lot better once I went through Joe to handle that problem. Corporate office personnel didn't speak loud enough on most phone calls and too fast so had to play the messages over and over to get phone numbers and names, etc. They delivered the supplies almost 10 days before starting on garage and most supplies delivered were stolen due to delivering them in the alley and then taking so long starting the project. Joe handled that specific problem with professionalism and swiftness! He called and checked in often and took care of the communication issues with the corporate offices in Texas? I think.


5on Google,Aug 05, 2019

Jill

This company is incredible. Not only did they look thoroughly at all the damage the hail caused, they also walked me through the process of how filing a claim works and accompanied the adjuster when she viewed the damage. Ron and Mark were incredible and so respectful and professional. I can't say enough about the integrity of Aspen Contracting!!


5on Google,Aug 03, 2019

James

Aspen Contracting did a great job replacing our roof. They met every promised deadline they proposed. The shingles and associated materials were delivered on time. Their crew of five began the removal of singles in a timely manner. The replacement of the shingles proceeded in a workmanlike and systematic manner. I was pleased that they picked up the roof debris fully, including the nails that are part of the removal and installation of a roof. I was given a walk through of photos showing the results of their work. I would highly recommend Aspen Contracting for roof replacement.


5on BBB,Aug 02, 2019

Suzie

Very organized and fast. I couldn't be happier. A+++


0on Facebook,Aug 02, 2019

Lisha Watts

Once again Aspen Contracting comes through with flying colors! I had a client that was going to use a roofer that knocked on his door...I recommended Kyle Heasley to come out and get a 2nd quote. Kyle not only was able to do a fantastic job with pictures from the roof once it was done but his price was almost 30% less saving my client $2,000!


5on Google,Jul 29, 2019

Garth

I was very pleased with the service. Gina was a pleasure to deal with and the job was done exactly as scheduled. My roof looks great. Thank you so much.


5on Google,Jul 28, 2019

Scott

We wanted to express how pleased we were working with Aspen, specifically Dwayne, Jerry, Roger and the owner Pat. We moved into a home in 2015, that had a roof placed by Aspen. Unfortunately, there have been some issues, however Pat and his team stand behind their work 100 percent. Dwayne, one of the managers really went out of his way to fully take care of us with issues that occurred. He was kind enough to give detailed explanations on everything along with gaining our full trust. Jerry went out of his way by fixing what issues we were having on the exterior immediately and coming after hours. It was sincerely appreciated. Roger, whom we’ve worked with in the past, again, brought kindness and a job well done with the interior work. Pat, the owner is always accessible if needed. As I first stated there have been some issues, but I would 100 percent use Aspen again and refer to family and friends. Thanks Stacy and Scott Pearl


5on BBB,Jul 28, 2019

Janice

Worked with Hayden who made sure everything was done completely and timely. Clean up was good. Very professional service!


0on Facebook,Jul 26, 2019

Michael

The best roofing company I could have asked for. Delivered everything promised. On-time, Quality of work, Finished cleaning up. Salesmen followed up twice to make sure things were going well. Fast the job was done in one day. 10 Stars.


5on Google,Jul 26, 2019

Michael

Excellent experience from start to finish. Ten Stars