Aspen Contracting, Inc. review summary

5  518
4  35
3  11
2  
1  
54 reviews with no rating
4.3

769 Reviews

0on Facebook,Mar 28, 2020

Tim

Thomas Green, Aspen Contracting, came to my door and asked if I wanted him to inspect my roof for hail damage. I said yes as hail had damaged my wife’s car. I previously had 2 other companies inspect my roof and was told by both that it was in OK shape, except for the ridge shingles. Thomas Green gave a very in-depth presentation with no pressure. Tom has a casual selling style that immediately put us at ease. We were amazed. Our roof and gutters were completely replaced in less than 1 week starting from the estimate! Thomas has many years in the roofing business, starting out as an installer, so he is very knowledgeable, with an eye for detail in both roof inspection and installation. He communicated frequently with us and was here supervising the installation process. Tom’s main goal is to make the customer happy. Thomas Green has pride in his company, and it shows. The quality of Aspen Contracting shingles and guttering is very good. I recommend Aspen Contracting and Thomas Green to anyone wanting a quality and quick roof installation at a fair price.


0on Facebook,Mar 21, 2020

Yvette Allbritton

Great job on our roof. Wonderful company to work with.


5on BBB,Mar 12, 2020

Will

My insurance company paid for new vinyl siding where the old was damaged. This crew did excellent work. They were responsive to my ideas on how my house would appear when they were finished. The house looks terrific now. I like Aspen Contracting. They are good communicators, good planners, and they did a good job communicating with my insurance company.


4on Google,Mar 11, 2020

Josh

Working with Aspen was a breeze. They were very informative and easy to work with from start to finish. We did encounter a minor issue where a piece of the gutter had been missed, but it was quickly corrected. Chris with the production department was great to work with and took our concerns very seriously. We appreciate all of their help from start to finish. Our house looks great!


5on Google,Mar 10, 2020

Cheryl

Ken Wingerd was so incredibly helpful in explaining everything that was going on with my roof - he let me know what my options were. I didn't feel pressured or confused - Ken made me feel confident in my choice!


0on Facebook,Mar 10, 2020

Cheryl

Ken Wingerd was so incredibly helpful in explaining everything that was going on with my roof - he let me know what my options were. I didn’t feel pressured or confused - Ken made me feel confident in my choice!


5on Google,Mar 07, 2020

Carol

We just replaced our roof and had a terrific experience with Colby and Chris at Aspen Contracting. They completed the work in 2 days, were very professional and took great care of us. Thank you!



5on Google,Feb 07, 2020

Bonnie

Efficient quality work.


5on BirdEye,Jan 18, 2020

Kristen

Aspen was recommended to me by close family and friends to repair our roof from hail damage., and we had a great experience. Matt from Aspen was super helpful, and went above and beyond for us. We can't thank him enough!!


5on Google,Jan 15, 2020

Daniel

We got a quote quickly...and then had a huge pain getting my solar panels removed (different vendor, not Aspen). This delayed the project by 3 months. Aspen was super cool and continued to check in every couple weeks to see how things were going. Once we were ready, they got the new roof installed quickly, sent follow up communication and pictures. Overall, a very professional and personal group of people. Shout out to Abraham, super patient despite all the delays from our side and a really nice guy.


5on Google,Dec 22, 2019

Russell

Great job by Mario and his crew.I will highly recommend Aspen. Mario explained every detail of work involved and walked me through every step .GOOD MAN!!!!


5on Google,Dec 19, 2019

Lisha

Aspen Roofing is very reasonable and does a great job for my clients! Typically they can come out within 24 hours to quote a job and they can usually can schedule the work to be done within the week. Since I’m in real estate it’s important that I have trusted vendors that I know will take good care of my clients, Aspen is at the top of my list!


5on BBB,Dec 17, 2019

Tim

Aspen rep David M***** was in and out through out the day over seeing the reroof operation of my home as well as tending to the needs of his crew. The job went smoothly and efficiently and was finished in one day. After they left there was little to no evidence that they had been here other than my handsome new roof. Tim M


0on Facebook,Dec 06, 2019

Max

Gary Arthur and the folks working for him performed my roof replacement exactly as promised. The work was done in a timely and professional manner. The work appears to be excellent. The clean-up at the conclusion was very good. Overall, it was good job and I would give Gary Arthur and Aspen very high marks.


5on Google,Nov 28, 2019

Borja

Newly updated and improved! Great personelle! Will go above and beyond for customers and coworkers.


5on Google,Nov 25, 2019

Jerry

After an early fall hail storm Aspen was quick to reach out to people who may not have known they had damage. Very quick response, top rated materials, expertly installed. THANK YOU!


5on BBB,Nov 21, 2019

Denny

Great job with the weather challenges. Roof was completed timely and premises were left clean. Work quality was outstanding.