Aspen Contracting, Inc. review summary

5  356
4  16
3  9
2  1
1  
16 reviews with no rating
4.9

398 Reviews

5on Google,Oct 16, 2018

Adrienne

Aspen did a wonderful job for my parents! They were quick and courteous when replying to the request for a bid! Ross was great to work with, answered all their questions and stayed behind after the work was completed to make sure all materials were picked up! The high quality work was completed in just one day! I would highly recommend Aspen Contracting for your roofing needs!


5on Google,Oct 09, 2018

Bea

To the family of Aspen Contracting I was honored to have been chosen to be part of your program Cover 4 Others. I can not thank you enough for the work you did on my home. You cannot imagine the relief it is to know that now by back deck porch is now repaired and safe. Your employees are first class and it was a pleasure have them at my home. Your company is God send to people in need. I want to Thank you, Abraham and all the workers who worked on my project. Bea Garcia


5on Google,Oct 08, 2018

Bea

To the family of Aspen Contracting I was honored to have been chosen to be part of your program Cover 4 Others. I can not thank you enough for the work you did on my home. You cannot imagine the relief it is to know that now by back deck porch is now repaired and safe. Your employees are first class and it was a pleasure have them at my home. Your company is God send to people in need. I want to Thank you, Abraham and all the workers who worked who worked on my project. Bea Garcia


5on BBB,Oct 08, 2018

Beatrice

The family of Aspen Contracting did a great job it a relief it is to know that now by back deck porch is now repaired and safe. Their employees are first class and it was a pleasure have them at my home. *** ******


5on Google,Oct 05, 2018

Ken

Post hurricane response was amazing. Roof fixed in just 3 weeks, including a delay from insurance


0on Facebook,Oct 04, 2018

Tiffany Lane

Aspen Roofing has been great to work with! Fast, reliable and easy! Jason Felts is a great consultant to work with! Very nice guy!


0on Facebook,Oct 03, 2018

Robert

We had storm damage repaired from Aspen Contracting. We were completely satisfied with all work, including a new roof, partial siding and gutters with downspouts. Kyle Hedglin was our Aspen rep and he was professional, courteous and very helpful throughout and he kept us up to date on the status of all of our repairs. He was very effective in dealing with our insurance company. I highly recommend Aspen for any contracting needs.


5on Google,Oct 03, 2018

William

Mike Austell and his team did a great job on my large and complicated roof. They completed the job in a short time/on time and passed inspections with no issues. The building department inspectors even commented that they were doing a good job.


5on BirdEye,Oct 03, 2018

Julie

I wanted to let you know about my exceptional experience with Aspen here in Springfield, Mo. We were hit with a major hail storm in late spring and this created a massive demand for new roofs for most of SW Springfield. I was flooded with flyers, mailings and all sorts of contractors. On my street, 80% of the homes got new roofs! I was arriving home one evening, when a professional young man approached me with some roofing information. I researched Aspen and was encouraged by their A+ ratings and great reviews. I appreciated his professional and helpful demeanor and began talking with him about the roof replacement. The process was pain free and very easy! He worked with my insurance company and I had no concerns or issues with the process or the workmanship. Kudos to Daniel Eldridge for his constant communication and keeping me "in the loop" regarding the timing and progress. I could not be happier with the roof, the experience and the customer service of this company and their representatives.


5on Google,Oct 03, 2018

bryan

The company got my job done in half a day. Great company, highly recommend them.


0on Facebook,Oct 02, 2018

Tim

Our hail damage insurance claim had been so poorly done by Allstate that roofing companies didn't want to work with us, but Dustin Swaggerty took on the challenge and was awesome. He not only was willing, he wanted to do the job! He was in constant contact keeping me up to date as what was happening. The work was done very quickly and looks fantastic. He was also extremely responsive to questions I had. Usually responding within a few minutes if not instantly. Who knew that great customer service still existed? Well it does at Aspen Contracting. Thank you!


5on BirdEye,Oct 02, 2018

Dave

Excellent people to work with. Very professional and explained everything patiently. I would go with Aspen again


5on Google,Sep 30, 2018

Melissa

Very professional and worked around my schedule. Excellent and fast work!


0on Facebook,Sep 27, 2018

Stacey

All I can say is WOW!! Great company, they took great care with my claim and home!


5on Google,Sep 19, 2018

Kathern

Aspen Contracting, Inc. is a professional company to do business with. Honesty and integrity were displayed throughout the project. I was kept informed at all stages of the roofing project. Cleanup was great and done immediately after completing the project. I will recommend them to my friends and neighbors. The price was comparable to other quotes I received for the roofing project.


0on BirdEye,Sep 14, 2018

Robert

Brian is a nice guy and expert at what he does


0on Facebook,Aug 29, 2018

Jackie

Great company, love our new roof. Jason came through to see it all through to the end and delt with the crews and insurance company. Pedro's crew made it look beautiful! thank you


0on Facebook,Aug 28, 2018

Elizabeth

very good company big one here in pe looking for a job for my son 38 years old cell no 0665666593


0on Facebook,Aug 23, 2018

Nikki

Aspen Roofing completed their job an had great communication throughout the contract. Crew was very clean an on time very respectful employees .


5on BirdEye,Aug 22, 2018

Darrick

This was a fantastic expierience from beginning to end. The Aspen representative took great care and assisted with the inspection, insurance claim, and follow up, step by step to ensure we knew everything that was going on and what to expect. There was attention to detail, a variety of options, flexible schedule, and no pressure at all. I absolutely recommend this company for all your roofing needs. Thanks very much Jeff M. for everything you did to make the experience truly great.


0on Facebook,Aug 21, 2018

Andrea Michelle

One of your workers just pulled over and helped me retrieve my escaped cat from my porch roof. Sadly, I did not remember to ask his name. This man had so much patience dealing with me and my little trickster of a cat. Please thank him for me again. He gave me faith in people again. Since you’re employing men like this I will be recommending you to everyone. Thank you again 😸


5on Google,Aug 20, 2018

Edd

Daniel of ASPEN ROOFING came over and had his guys re-do our roof and the job was completed great. We just need the gutters to be done.