Aspen Contracting, Inc. review summary

5  783
4  53
3  11
2  
1  
50 reviews with no rating
4.2

1156 Reviews

4on BirdEye,Nov 16, 2019

Charlotte McGinnis

This review comes from C.A. Hanks in Roanoke, VA. I am writing here because I could not open the one sent to me by Mr. Ferguson. Just wanted to say that I am pleased with the work and the careful attention done in the work. Mr. Ferguson kept me informed as the work progressed and I felt he really cared about me and getting this job done the best that was possible. The workers were polite and worked so hard to get this job done. Thank your, Mr. Ferguson and Aspen Contracting, Inc. It was a 4 star rating from me.


5on Google,Nov 15, 2019

Angela

Had siding and roof replaced. Wonderful friendly service!! Easy financing options. Would recommend and use again. Crews did great work and great cleanup of debris and nails


5on Google,Nov 15, 2019

Tyler

Roof work was completely quickly and communication was always in place.


5on Google,Nov 14, 2019

Kent

got job done as i asked


0on Facebook,Nov 08, 2019

Tammy

Wonderful company to work with!! Fast, professional, and courteous. Gary Arthur is the best! Loved working with him!


5on BBB,Nov 07, 2019

Melinda

The crew was absolutely fantastic!! Exceptional quality of work done .. couldn’t have been any happier. Would and will recommend them to everyone!!


5on Google,Nov 04, 2019

Scott & Becky

I wanted to recognize the outstanding efforts I received from Susan Swisher and the team at Aspen. The response exceeded all expectations and I simply cannot say enough about the service I received. The communication to me throughout the service request was expedient, consistent and pertinent. Susan followed up continuously to make sure I was taken care of and that nothing further was needed. One of the best examples of outstanding customer service I have received in some time. Here is a company that actually stands behind their work! Thank you for taking care of me!


5on BBB,Nov 04, 2019

Larry

done a good job and would refer to other people to use aspen


3on Google,Nov 03, 2019

Eva

The local account/project manager we dealt with was excellent. However, communication from the company comes from some call center in another state who have no idea what is happening or why. They are told who to call and what to say but when asked questions all they can do is repeat the same thing.


4on BBB,Nov 01, 2019

Paula

Staff was easy to work with, able to answer questions, fast call back time if you left a message. Great experience. The roofing crew was professional and did great cleaning up after the job was completed! Absolutely no complaints! Gerry W. Was awesome to work with!


4on Google,Oct 30, 2019

Roco

The work was done as expected. I would use Aspen again.


5on BBB,Oct 29, 2019

Scott

I don't often leave reviews, but Aspen Contracting has gone above and beyond in service after the sale. Susan S****** was absolutely fabulous. She exuded customer service throughout my entire callback event. I had an issue with a roof they had installed two years ago and they immediately responded. They dispatched someone within days and resolved my issue. Susan kept in constant contact and made sure my issue was resolved and that I didn't need anything further.


5on Google,Oct 22, 2019

Elizabeth

My experience with Aspen was amazing from start to finish. My house had roof, siding, and gutter damage from a spring hail storm. Wendy, my project manager clearly laid out what work would be completed, and communicated regularly throughout the process. Dealing with my insurance company was a nightmare, but Aspen stuck with me to the very end, even after the work was finished. They truly went above and beyond.


5on Google,Oct 22, 2019

Richard

Getting my roof and siding project approved went very well. The Aspen representative was knowledgeable and had good communication and anticipation skills. Some of neighbors used other contractors and their projects are not yet complete.


5on Google,Oct 19, 2019

Mary

Great company to work with. Robert & Ginger were very accommodating. The work crew did a great job from start to finish. We couldn't be happier and we would recommend this company to friends & neighbors.


5on Google,Oct 18, 2019

Robert

Will McDavid was exceptional! Will was very professional and patient, a true professional! Best experience ever


5on BBB,Oct 14, 2019

James

Aspen Contracting is a great company! Polite, Punctual, Knowledgeable and Professional Aspen is extremely lucky to have people working for them like I had the privilege of meeting. Jim&Gina


5on BBB,Oct 14, 2019

V

Update from V.W.: I wrote a review about Aspen on 09/27/2019 giving me the run around. Aspen Contracting contacted me and cleared everything up. I would like to thank Susan for keeping in touch with me regarding the repairs and staying on top of things. She went above and beyond. I received a phone call giving me the time and day or arrival, Two kind, polite men from Aspen Contracting arrived and repaired my siding. After the repairs was completed everything was cleaned up, put away and nothing was left behind. I am very please with the repairs and outcome. Everything was resolved. I am satisfied. Thank you.



5on Google,Oct 11, 2019

Caleb

The project manager was great! Kept me informed and went over the inspection and explained the company mission. The installers done a great job and took good care to protect my landscaping and cleaned up the job site! Couldn’t ask for more. Great job!