Aspen Contracting, Inc. review summary

5  794
4  54
3  11
2  
1  
51 reviews with no rating
4.2

1174 Reviews

5on BirdEye,Jan 18, 2020

Kristen

Aspen was recommended to me by close family and friends to repair our roof from hail damage., and we had a great experience. Matt from Aspen was super helpful, and went above and beyond for us. We can't thank him enough!!


5on Google,Jan 15, 2020

Daniel

We got a quote quickly...and then had a huge pain getting my solar panels removed (different vendor, not Aspen). This delayed the project by 3 months. Aspen was super cool and continued to check in every couple weeks to see how things were going. Once we were ready, they got the new roof installed quickly, sent follow up communication and pictures. Overall, a very professional and personal group of people. Shout out to Abraham, super patient despite all the delays from our side and a really nice guy.


5on Google,Dec 22, 2019

Russell

Great job by Mario and his crew.I will highly recommend Aspen. Mario explained every detail of work involved and walked me through every step .GOOD MAN!!!!


5on Google,Dec 19, 2019

Lisha

Aspen Roofing is very reasonable and does a great job for my clients! Typically they can come out within 24 hours to quote a job and they can usually can schedule the work to be done within the week. Since I’m in real estate it’s important that I have trusted vendors that I know will take good care of my clients, Aspen is at the top of my list!


5on BBB,Dec 17, 2019

Tim

Aspen rep David M***** was in and out through out the day over seeing the reroof operation of my home as well as tending to the needs of his crew. The job went smoothly and efficiently and was finished in one day. After they left there was little to no evidence that they had been here other than my handsome new roof. Tim M


0on Facebook,Dec 06, 2019

Max

Gary Arthur and the folks working for him performed my roof replacement exactly as promised. The work was done in a timely and professional manner. The work appears to be excellent. The clean-up at the conclusion was very good. Overall, it was good job and I would give Gary Arthur and Aspen very high marks.


5on Google,Nov 28, 2019

Borja

Newly updated and improved! Great personelle! Will go above and beyond for customers and coworkers.


5on Google,Nov 25, 2019

Jerry

After an early fall hail storm Aspen was quick to reach out to people who may not have known they had damage. Very quick response, top rated materials, expertly installed. THANK YOU!


5on BBB,Nov 21, 2019

Ken

Polite and dedicated service. Roofers were extremely hard working. Carpenters did a better job on the siding than the original custom home builder


5on BBB,Nov 21, 2019

Denny

Great job with the weather challenges. Roof was completed timely and premises were left clean. Work quality was outstanding.


5on Google,Nov 21, 2019

Jake

The site manager that was assigned to my project was extremely helpful and communicative. They were able to complete all of the work required before winter came and it looks very nice. So far we have been very satisfied with the quality of work completed. Overall, it was a positive experience.


5on Google,Nov 21, 2019

Denny

Great job done quickly and 1st rate. With all the weather challenges, Aspen and Dustin Haggerty came through with top notch performance.


5on Google,Nov 19, 2019

rick

Got it done when others couldn’t roof looks great and Hayden was a pleasure to work with


5on Google,Nov 17, 2019

Lance

Crew was very professional. Did great job and left area cleaned up


5on BBB,Nov 17, 2019

Lance

Very professional crew. Left my ho.e and yard cleaned up roof looks great


4on BirdEye,Nov 16, 2019

Charlotte McGinnis

This review comes from C.A. Hanks in Roanoke, VA. I am writing here because I could not open the one sent to me by Mr. Ferguson. Just wanted to say that I am pleased with the work and the careful attention done in the work. Mr. Ferguson kept me informed as the work progressed and I felt he really cared about me and getting this job done the best that was possible. The workers were polite and worked so hard to get this job done. Thank your, Mr. Ferguson and Aspen Contracting, Inc. It was a 4 star rating from me.


5on Google,Nov 15, 2019

Angela

Had siding and roof replaced. Wonderful friendly service!! Easy financing options. Would recommend and use again. Crews did great work and great cleanup of debris and nails


5on Google,Nov 15, 2019

Tyler

Roof work was completely quickly and communication was always in place.


5on Google,Nov 14, 2019

Kent

got job done as i asked


5on BBB,Nov 12, 2019

Susan

After seeing their sign in my area and the experience my neighbor had with them I gave them a call. They were prompt and timely in their arrival time to do the initial inspection. Gary A***** was very helpful in the process and the decision making. He worked with my adjuster and made the whole process very easy. I was kept informed from the start. I would recommend Aspen Contracting to my friends. Gary A***** was very easy to work with.