Aspen Contracting, Inc. review summary

5  340
4  14
3  9
2  1
1  
7 reviews with no rating
4.9

371 Reviews

5on Google,Aug 13, 2018

Donald

Don't know anything about this place.


5on Google,Aug 13, 2018

Melissa

They did a great job and were constantly communicating. I would definitely recommend them to anyone!


5on BBB,Aug 07, 2018

Karen

I have had a very positive experience so far with Aspen roofing. They have been most helpful in working with me on my hail damage from the June hailstorm and also the storm yesterday, the 6th of August. I have been very happy with their work so far. Quick to respond if there has been any issues etc.


5on Google,Jul 27, 2018

julie

We were under contract to sale our home. Then we were hit by golf ball size hail. Mike Austell with Aspen had our roof replaced the next week ! Aspen did a great job, even stayed in contact with us while on a already planned vacation. We appreciate their quick service, it made moving out and the new people moving in to our home less stressful. Thanks


5on Facebook,Jul 26, 2018

Angela

Adam was great! Crew was friendly and fast. Got my roof done quick and helped navigate insurance claims. Well done!


5on Facebook,Jul 26, 2018

Amy Martens

We contacted Aspen after having reservations about another company. They came out quickly, gave us an estimate, thoroughly went over insurance coverage questions, and set up our appointments efficiently and quickly. Dennis was on the scene the entire time the roof was being installed to answer questions and inspect everything as the job progressed. Gutters were on within a couple days after. We couldn't have asked for better service! Our roof looks fantastic and it's done RIGHT!


5on Google,Jul 26, 2018

Josh

I have had a great experience with Aspen roofing they are not intrusive John dennis was a great person to work with very knowledgeable on time great quality,quick to resolve your issues to your roof and other issues thanks


5on Google,Jul 26, 2018

David

My Husband and I were very please with Aspen Contracting and all that they did to get our house and garage back together after the bad hail storm we had in Lakewood last year. We had a bad insurance inspector that was not qualified to do the inspection and miss a lot of things that needed to be done. But Michael Austell with Aspen challenged the inspector with State Farm and got the job done right it took a little longer to get done but that was because of the inspector not Aspen Contracting. We were very happy with the job and repairs the guys were great I would call them again . Thank you Michael Austell



5on BBB,Jul 23, 2018

Larry

Aspen Contracting did roofs, gutters, window and facia metal wrap and vinyl siding on three different homes for us due to hail damage. The materials and workmanship were higher in quality than expected They were very professional through the entire process and I would use them again and recommend them in a heartbeat.


5on Google,Jul 23, 2018

Lance

I had a good experience with Will. Had an issue with gutters, he had crew there right away. Still having a problem with gutters, sure it will be taken care of.


5on Facebook,Jul 20, 2018

Rhonda

Very happy with the assistance provided during the insurance process, the timely scheduling and the quality of the job. Great customer service is difficult to find these days but Aspen has it down. Highly recommend for siding and roofing needs.


3on Google,Jul 19, 2018

James

My roof looks great as well as my gutters. The work was done right, we just wish we had called the cable people to reinstall the dish. Roofing people are not trained to replace satilite dishes. We are still trying to get them out to fix it.


5on Facebook,Jul 15, 2018

Jennifer Boggs

Aspen has helped my clients with roofing and siding needs. Always dependable and reasonable with pricing. Top notch service.


5on Google,Jul 13, 2018

William

Ron Wallace was very professional and kept to his schedule. The roof and gutters were done quickly and the price remained as agreed with our Farmers agent.


5on Google,Jul 12, 2018

Bruce

After the process was initiated, Rob the GM came out and met with us. He was a very cordial person who knew his business. He did the inspection and then went over all details of our roof repair. Within a few days and some good weather we had a new roof and property was cleaned up. Very satisfied with the work performed by Aspen.


0on BirdEye,Jul 09, 2018

Ken

Every thing was done very well and on time great 😊


5on BBB,Jul 08, 2018

Jeffrey

I have had Aspen Contracting come out and do an inspection of my property. The rep, Christine, was more thorough than anyone else. They are terrific at explaining the process and taking care of the details with my insurance company. Wonderful company to work with!



0on BirdEye,Jul 03, 2018

Mary

The work on the roof was excellent . I did require a adjustment on my satellite cord after the fact. I give you a 100 percent